The World's Leading
Pop & Jazz Orchestra

Winner of 3 Grammy Awards
17 Grammy Nominations

Agenda

Season 2016

Metropole Academy presents: MOA-Ments

Sat 9 Jan Hilversum

Read more

Reinier Baas en Ben van Gelder

Fri 15 Jan Rotterdam
Sat 16 Jan Amsterdam

Read more

C├ęcile McLorin Salvant

Tue 1 Mar Amsterdam
Wed 2 Mar Hilversum

Read more

De Avond van de Filmmuziek

Thu 3 Mar Amsterdam
Fri 4 Mar Amsterdam

Read more

Metropole according to Kaandorp

Mon 28 Mar Bussum
Tue 29 Mar Bussum
Fri 1 Apr Breda
...

Read more

Italian Opera meets Jazz

Sun 8 May Amsterdam

Read more

Underworld

Wed 25 May Amsterdam

Read more

Palm & Plaate

Tue 31 May Amsterdam

Read more

MO meets Tin Men and the Telephone

Fri 3 Jun Amsterdam
Sat 4 Jun Amsterdam

Read more

Edison Jazz/World

Fri 24 Jun Rotterdam

Read more

Young Conductors Award

Sat 2 Jul Hilversum

Read more

North Sea Jazz Festival – Snarky Puppy

Fri 8 Jul Rotterdam

Read more

North Sea Jazz Festival – Kamasi Washington

Fri 8 Jul Rotterdam

Read more

North Sea Jazz Festival – Ibrahim Maalouf

Sun 10 Jul Rotterdam

Read more

Dudok Vijverconcert

Thu 14 Jul Hilversum

Read more

Holland Natuur in de Delta

Sat 16 Jul Amsterdam

Read more

BBC Proms 2016

Mon 22 Aug London

Read more

Uitmarkt – Musical Sing-A-long

Sun 28 Aug Amsterdam

Read more

Snarky Puppy – Christian Scott & Rik Mol

Fri 2 Sep Bremen

Read more

Musikfest Bremen – Kurt Elling

Thu 8 Sep Papenburg

Read more

Metropole Academy presents: Another MOA-Ment

Fri 14 Oct Hilversum

Read more

ADE Opening concert with Henrik Schwarz

Tue 18 Oct Hilversum
Wed 19 Oct Amsterdam

Read more

Metropole Orkest & Kovacs

Fri 28 Oct Hilversum
Sat 29 Oct Amsterdam

Read more

Poetry vs Orchestra album launch

Wed 23 Nov Londen

Read more

Gordon 25 jaar, compleet volmaakt het einde

Mon 28 Nov Amsterdam
Tue 29 Nov Amsterdam

Read more

Knoop Gala 2016

Tue 6 Dec Amsterdam

Read more

MAX Proms

Sat 10 Dec Utrecht
Sun 11 Dec Utrecht

Read more

Metropole Orkest & Kovacs

Sat 17 Dec Tilburg

Read more