The World's Leading
Pop & Jazz Orchestra

Winner of 3 Grammy Awards
17 Grammy Nominations

Agenda

Season 2017

Tabu

Sat 18 Feb Amsterdam

Read more

Avond van de Filmmuziek 2017

Wed 22 Feb Amsterdam
Thu 23 Feb Amsterdam
Fri 24 Feb Amsterdam
...

Read more

Transition: Reinier Baas & Ben van Gelder

Sat 8 Apr Utrecht

Read more

5 mei-concert op de Amstel

Fri 5 May Amsterdam

Read more

Metropole Session: Kandace Springs

Tue 9 May Hilversum

Read more

Aftrap IkToon-maand

Thu 1 Jun

Read more

MO & Henrik Schwarz

Wed 14 Jun Tilburg
Thu 15 Jun Enschede

Read more

Cultural Opening Zuiderpark

Sat 1 Jul Den Haag

Read more

North Sea Jazz Festival 2017

Sun 9 Jul Rotterdam

Read more

Robeco SummerNights: MO, Sven Ratzke & Tania Kross

Sun 23 Jul Amsterdam

Read more

Robeco SummerNights: MO & Henrik Schwarz

Sat 19 Aug Amsterdam

Read more

BBC Proms: Charles Mingus

Thu 24 Aug London

Read more

Musikfest Bremen

Sat 26 Aug Bremerhaven

Read more

Lingehaven concert

Fri 8 Sep Gorinchem

Read more

Kiwanis Concert

Sat 16 Sep Laren

Read more

MO Big Band plays Monk

Thu 12 Oct Hilversum
Fri 13 Oct Amsterdam
Sat 14 Oct Rotterdam
...

Read more

Opening concert Amsterdam Dance Event

Wed 18 Oct Amsterdam

Read more

Finale Arrangers Workshop

Thu 26 Oct Hilversum

Read more

MO Academy meets Jameszoo

Tue 7 Nov Hilversum

Read more

November Music Festival

Sat 11 Nov Den Bosch

Read more

MAX Proms 2017

Sat 2 Dec Utrecht

Read more

Knoop Gala 2017

Tue 12 Dec Amsterdam

Read more

Metropole Orkest & Caro Emerald

Mon 18 Dec Utrecht
Tue 19 Dec Zwolle
Wed 20 Dec Heerlen
...

Read more

Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest ‘Fool’

Thu 28 Dec Tilburg
Fri 29 Dec Amsterdam

Read more