The World's Leading
Pop & Jazz Orchestra

Winner of 3 Grammy Awards
17 Grammy Nominations

Agenda

Season 2013

Vrede van Utrecht

Sat 21 Sep Soesterberg

Read more

De Nieuwe Wildernis

Mon 23 Sep Amsterdam

Read more

World Science Festival

Fri 4 Oct Amsterdam

Read more

All with the Metropole

Tue 15 Oct Hilversum

Read more

Back to Amstelveen!

Sun 27 Oct Amstelveen

Read more

Metropole Big Band

Sat 2 Nov Zwolle

Read more

Madeleine Peyroux

Mon 4 Nov Amsterdam

Read more

Apollon

Thu 7 Nov Hamburg

Read more

Concert with the NJJO

Thu 14 Nov Hilversum

Read more

Edison Jazz Awards

Thu 21 Nov Eindhoven

Read more

The Voice of Holland

Fri 22 Nov Hilversum

Read more

200 years of monarchy

Sat 30 Nov Den Haag

Read more

Max Proms

Sat 7 Dec Utrecht
Sun 8 Dec Utrecht

Read more

Knoop in je Zakdoek Gala

Tue 17 Dec Den Haag

Read more

Chilly Gonzales

Sat 21 Dec Eindhoven
Sun 22 Dec Groningen

Read more