The World's Leading
Pop & Jazz Orchestra

Winner of 3 Grammy Awards
17 Grammy Nominations

Agenda

Aftrap IkToon-maand

Thu 1 Jun

More info

MO & Henrik Schwarz

Wed 14 Jun Tilburg
Thu 15 Jun Enschede

More info

North Sea Jazz Festival 2017

Sun 9 Jul Rotterdam

More info

Robeco SummerNights: MO, Sven Ratzke & Tania Kross

Sun 23 Jul Amsterdam

More info

Robeco SummerNights: MO & Henrik Schwarz

Sat 19 Aug Amsterdam

More info

BBC Proms: Charles Mingus

Thu 24 Aug London

More info

Musikfest Bremen

Sat 26 Aug Bremerhaven

More info

Kiwanis Concert

Sat 16 Sep Laren

More info

MO Big Band plays Monk

Thu 12 Oct Hilversum
Fri 13 Oct Amsterdam
Sat 14 Oct Rotterdam
...

More info

November Music Festival

Sat 11 Nov Den Bosch

More info

Metropole Orkest & Caro Emerald

Mon 18 Dec Utrecht
Tue 19 Dec Zwolle
Wed 20 Dec Heerlen
...

More info